New Scheme

This is a draft of my newly accredited scheme (only in my head) for shops that consistently display terrible standards of customer service. I didn’t really like the word ‘boors’but couldn’t think of anything else that would rhyme with floor. The sticker is to be placed on the doors of shops, coffee shops, etc.
 
.boors

Help me help you! I don’t want fake niceness or not being given my own space ‘Can I help you?Well just give us a shout if you need anything?‘ and I don’t think the customer is always right either, but just a basic bit of banter or a thanks very much or basic bit of interaction would be nice even once in a while.

Leave a Reply

